Make a donation

Make a contribution online

A receipt will be issued to the contributor.

Please note, in Québec the Act respecting elections and referendums in municipalities (LERM) limits the amount a person can contribute to a political party to $100. However, in an election year, an additional contribution no greater than $100 is permitted (section 431).

(An online donation requires a credit card. Should you wish to write a cheque, we invite you to get in touch with one of our solicitors whose names appear hereafter.)

List of authorized solicitors

For all districts
François Soucy,  directeurgeneral@actiongatineau.org, 873-355-2841
Jean Bernier, rep.officiel@actiongatineau.org, 819-931-0869
Donald Roy, donaldroy58@videotron.ca, 819-790-1335
Maude Marquis-Bissonnette, maude.marquis.bissonnette@actiongatineau.org
Alexandre Séguin, al.seg7@gmail.com, 819-740-0576

 

You can also get in touch with your elected councillor of Action Gatineau

District Aylmer (1)
Julie Cool, julie.coolfergus@gmail.com, 613-552-6416

District Lucerne (2)
François de Bellefeuille, francois@debellefeuille.ninja, 819-360-8558
Laurent Lavallée, lavallee.laurent@gmail.com, 613-606-7242

District Deschênes (3)
Caroline Murray-Daignault, caroline.murray.daignault@gmail.com, 819-360-5554

District Plateau (4)
Bettyna Bélizaire, bettyna.belizaire@gmail.com, 613-276-1243

District Mitigomijokan (5)
Anik Des Marais, anik.desmarais@gmail.com, 819-955-1148

Secteur de Hull
Michel Larcher, michel.larcher@hotmail.com, 438-350-6050

District Hull–Wright (7)
Steve Moran, stevemoranhw@gmail.com, 819-230-1405
Cédric Tessier, tessier_cedric12@hotmail.com, 819-431-1796

District Parc-de-la-Montagne-Saint-Raymond (8)
Jordan Larochelle, jordanlarochelle@hotmail.com, 819-443-2411

District Orée-du-Parc (9)
Isabelle N. Miron, isabelle.n.miron@actiongatineau.org, 819-500-2152

District Limbour (10)
Renée Amyot, renee.amyot@actiongatineau.org, 819-593-3673
Louis Sabourin, louissabourin@gmail.com, 819-800-0354

District Touraine (11)
Tiffany Norris, tiffanynorrris@gmail.com, 819-328-1292

District Pointe-Gatineau (12)
Myriam Gilbert, myriam.gilbert0319@gmail.com, 514-707-7201
Myriam Nadeau, myriam.nadeau@actiongatineau.org, 819-930-4332

District Bellevue (15)
Alicia Lacasse-Brunet, lacassebrunet.alicia@gmail.com, 819-918-2665

District Lac-Beauchamp (16)
Marie-Nicole Groulx, marienicole@marienicolegroulx.com, 819-643-8465

District Masson-Angers (18)
Alain Bergeronalainbergeron69@bell.net, 613-277-5742

District Buckingham (19)
Martin Lajeunesse, mlajeunesse@actiongatineau.org, 819-775-0141

What is the actual cost of my contribution?

The following table illustrates with examples the actual cost of your contribution when you claim a tax credit.

Contribution Tax credit Actual cost
20,00 $ 17,00 $ 3,00 $
25,00 $ 21,25 $ 3,75 $
35,00 $ 29,75 $ 5,25 $
50,00 $ 42,50 $ 7,50 $
60,00 $ 50,00 $ 10,00 $
75,00 $ 61,25 $ 13,75 $
90,00 $ 72,50 $ 17,50 $
100,00 $ 80,00 $ 20,00 $
150,00 $ 117,50 $ 32,50 $
200,00 $ 155 $ 45,00 $

Since May 2011, the aforementioned act requires that the family name, first name, postal code and city of every person who has made a contribution, regardless of the amount, to an authorized political entity be disclosed on the party’s website. This is a link to the list of donors to the party of Action Gatineau.