The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the central decision-making body of Action Gatineau, with the exception of the party’s convention and annual general assembly. The Committee sees to the effective management of the party’s regulatory affairs, ensures the implementation of the decisions taken by the members during formal meetings, and ensures the respect of the rules of governance of the party.

The leader of the party is the current mayor of Gatineau, Maxime Pedneaud-Jobin. With the party’s president, Donald Roy, and thirteen members of Action Gatineau (including two elected city councilors), they form the Executive Committee.


The Executive Committee :

Leader: Maxime Pedneaud-Jobin
President:  Donald Roy
Vice-President, Program: Pierre Lebel
Vice-president, Communications Caroline Murray-Daignault
Official Agent:
Jean Bernier
General-Secretary:  Alexandre Séguin
Elected members: Isabelle N. Miron, councillor, Orée-du-Parc
Cédric Tessier, councillor, Hull-Wright
Administrators: Marc-André Pharand, Caroline, two vacant seats
One representative per Sector Committee  Michel Perrier, Buckingham-Masson- Angers
Paul Morin, Gatineau
Thierry Clément, Hull
Vacant seat, Aylmer
Founding President: Patrick Duguay